Greg Brown

Greg Brown

Friday, April 28

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$40.00 - $45.00

The Backdoor Boys - A Hudson Pride Foundation Benefit

The Backdoor Boys - A Hudson Pride Foundation Benefit

Sunday, April 30

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$50.00

TEAR OF THE CLOUDS A Musical Ritual for The Earth with Performances by Dust Bowl Faeries & Luis Mojica

TEAR OF THE CLOUDS A Musical Ritual for The Earth with Performances by Dust Bowl Faeries & Luis Mojica

Sunday, May 7

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Shannon McNally

Shannon McNally

Saturday, May 13

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Sean Rowe

Sean Rowe

Girl Blue

Thursday, May 18

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

Lara Hope & The Ark-Tones ALBUM Release

Lara Hope & The Ark-Tones ALBUM Release

Friday, May 26

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

The Suitcase Junket

The Suitcase Junket

Saturday, June 3

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Triage

Triage

Sunday, June 4

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

K I M O C K

K I M O C K

Saturday, June 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$28.00 - $35.00

Lucero

Lucero

Banditos

Tuesday, June 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Woods

Woods

John Andrews & The Yawns

Friday, June 30

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Suzanne Vega

Suzanne Vega

Friday, August 11

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$45.00 - $60.00

Big Sandy & His Fly-Rite Boys

Big Sandy & His Fly-Rite Boys

Friday, September 1

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Matthew Sweet

Matthew Sweet

Wednesday, September 20

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$30.00 - $45.00