Lara Hope & The Ark-Tones ALBUM Release

Lara Hope & The Ark-Tones ALBUM Release

Friday, May 26

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

The Suitcase Junket

The Suitcase Junket

Caroline Rose

Saturday, June 3

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Triage

Triage

Sunday, June 4

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Jonathan Scales Fourchestra feat. MonoNeon, Robert Sput Searight, & Weedie Braimah

Jonathan Scales Fourchestra feat. MonoNeon, Robert Sput Searight, & Weedie Braimah

Thursday, June 8

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

K I M O C K

K I M O C K

Saturday, June 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$28.00 - $35.00

Ahn Trio - The Rogovoy Salon

Ahn Trio - The Rogovoy Salon

Sunday, June 11

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Gypsy Bed

Gypsy Bed

Monday, June 12

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Count Me In: A Perfect Ten Benefit Concert with Lady Moon & The Eclipse

Count Me In: A Perfect Ten Benefit Concert with Lady Moon & The Eclipse

Friday, June 23

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00

John Paul White with special guest Lera Lynn

John Paul White with special guest Lera Lynn

Lera Lynn

Saturday, June 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Brazilian Girls

Brazilian Girls

Sunday, June 25

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Lucero

Lucero

Banditos

Tuesday, June 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Woods

Woods

John Andrews & The Yawns

Friday, June 30

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Blues Pro Jam

Blues Pro Jam

Thursday, July 13

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

The Deslondes

The Deslondes

Friday, July 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Western Centuries

Western Centuries

Friday, July 21

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Suzanne Vega

Suzanne Vega

Friday, August 11

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$45.00 - $60.00

Royal Jelly Jive

Royal Jelly Jive

Friday, August 25

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Big Sandy & His Fly-Rite Boys

Big Sandy & His Fly-Rite Boys

Sarah Borges

Friday, September 1

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Eilen Jewell

Eilen Jewell

Sunday, September 3

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

Matthew Sweet

Matthew Sweet

Tommy Keene

Wednesday, September 20

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$30.00 - $45.00

Sara Watkins

Sara Watkins

Friday, December 1

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Martin Sexton Trio

Martin Sexton Trio

Saturday, December 2

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$45.00 - $55.00