Elvis Perkins

Elvis Perkins

Saturday, October 21

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18.00

Natalia Zukerman + The Rogovoy Salon

Natalia Zukerman + The Rogovoy Salon

Sunday, October 22

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Blues Pro Jam

Blues Pro Jam

Thursday, October 26

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Willie Watson

Willie Watson

Suzanne Santo

Friday, October 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

Jimmie Dale Gilmore and Dave Alvin

Jimmie Dale Gilmore and Dave Alvin

Thursday, November 2

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

The Meditations

The Meditations

Friday, November 3

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

Lydia Loveless (Solo)

Lydia Loveless (Solo)

Friday, November 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Taylor Mali + The Rogovoy Salon

Taylor Mali + The Rogovoy Salon

Sunday, November 12

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Tim O'Brien

Tim O'Brien

Amanda Anne Platt

Saturday, November 18

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Justin Townes Earle

Justin Townes Earle

Joshua Hedley

Sunday, November 19

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Tarbox Ramblers

Tarbox Ramblers

Saturday, November 25

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Sara Watkins

Sara Watkins

Friday, December 1

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Martin Sexton Trio

Martin Sexton Trio

Saturday, December 2

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$45.00 - $55.00

Everton Sylvester & Searching for Banjo + THE ROGOVOY SALON

Everton Sylvester & Searching for Banjo + THE ROGOVOY SALON

Sunday, December 3

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

The Ballroom Thieves

The Ballroom Thieves

The Harmaleighs

Friday, December 8

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18.00

Holidelic

Holidelic

Friday, December 22

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Holidelic

Holidelic

Saturday, December 23

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00